User avatar
Jared
Forum Admin
Posts: 3492
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 12:32 pm
Location: Providence, RI
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter Skype YouTube Google+

Jump Ahead Starting LBA

Mon Dec 07, 2015 3:20 pm

Does anyone know how to skip ahead and start imaging higher LBA's in MRT? It seems to always be grayed out as you can see here:

MRT Issue.jpg


I'm not used to MRT and helping out someone online here.

User avatar
pclab
Forum Moderator
Posts: 1588
Joined: Tue Jan 13, 2015 4:55 pm
Contact: Website Facebook

Re: Jump Ahead Starting LBA

Tue Dec 08, 2015 6:43 am

In what model are you working?
I believe it's possible to change (99.9% sure), but I'm not near it to check.
www.pclab.com.pt
facebook.com/PCLAB.Assistencia.Tecnica

User avatar
Jared
Forum Admin
Posts: 3492
Joined: Mon Jan 12, 2015 12:32 pm
Location: Providence, RI
Contact: Website Facebook Twitter Skype YouTube Google+

Re: Jump Ahead Starting LBA

Tue Dec 08, 2015 10:05 am

I'm thinking the issue might be because he's imaging to an image file rather than to an actual drive.

Return to “MRT PRO”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests